Node version lock implementation in NodeBundle

The KunstmaanNodeBundle implements the Symfony CMF RoutingExtra bundle.


When you edit a node, and at the same time someone else edits the node, the node of the user who does the last save will be kept. With this new feature a message will be shown when someone else is editing the same page. When saving the node, a new version of the page will be saved.


Enable this feature by using:

kunstmaan_node: lock: enabled: true threshold: 35 #seconds, optional check_interval: 15 #seconds, optional

There is also a command that should be ran on cron for cleaning up those locks after the threshold is exceeded.

php bin/console kuma:nodes:clean-lock